SONGS AND BANDS

this is all about rock music add liryics and band names NO RAP, HIP-HOP, COUNTRY, OR TECH. this is a rock page only.

2 responses to “SONGS AND BANDS

  1. another song by blink 182

    Song: I’m Lost Without You
    I swear that I can go on forever again
    Please let me know that my one bad day will end
    I will go down as your lover, your friend
    Give me your lips and with one kiss we begin
    Are you afraid of being alone
    Cause I am, I’m lost without you
    Are you afraid of leaving tonight
    Cause I am, I’m lost without you

    I’ll leave my room open till sunrise for you
    I’ll keep my eyes patiently focused on you
    Where are you now I can hear footsteps I’m dreaming
    And if you will, keep me from waking to believe this

    Are you afraid of being alone
    Cause I am, I’m lost without you
    Are you afraid of leaving tonight
    Cause I am, I’m lost without you

    Are you afraid of being alone
    Cause I am, I’m lost without you
    Are you afraid of leaving tonight
    Cause I am, I’m lost without you
    Are you afraid of being alone
    Cause I am, I’m lost without you
    Are you afraid of leaving tonight
    Cause I am, I’m lost without you

    I’m lost without you
    I’m lost without you

    its pretty good liryics

  2. You’d probably like 30 Seconds to Mars’ new album this is war it Alt.

Leave a Reply

